Kontakta oss gärna!

Mixum AB

Turbinvägen 18
591 61 Motala
Telefon: 0141-22 32 30
Fax: 0141-22 32 39
info@mixum.se
order@mixum.se


LEDNING

Magnus Franzén Magnus Franzén
VD
Telefon: 0141-22 32 32
Mobil: 070-533 08 79
magnus@mixum.se
Matts Franzén Matts Franzén
Inköpschef
Telefon: 0141-22 32 35
Mobil: 070-346 56 50
matts@mixum.se
Niklas Axelsson Niklas Axelsson
Försäljningschef
Telefon: 0141-22 32 42
Mobil: 073-942 94 28
niklas.axelsson@mixum.se
Annie Borup Annie Borup
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 0141-22 32 31
annie@mixum.se
Peter Rahmqvist Peter Rahmqvist
Produktionschef
Tel: 0141-22 32 34
Mobil: 070-699 60 07
peter@mixum.se

INKÖP

Björn Sköld Björn Sköld
Strategisk inköpare
Telefon: 0141-22 32 48
bjorn@mixum.se

PERSONAL

Lovisa Liljeblad Lovisa Liljeblad
HR-ansvarig
Telefon: 0141-22 32 38
lovisa.liljeblad@mixum.se

KVALITET

Sofi Tiberg Sofi Tiberg
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
Telefon: 0141-22 32 41
sofi@mixum.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Anders Rydgren Anders Rydgren
Säljare
Mobil: 070-466 99 65
anders.r@mixum.se
David Franzén David Franzén
Säljare/Logistikansvarig
Telefon: 0141-22 32 44
david.franzen@mixum.se
Andreas Franzén Andreas Franzén
Säljare
Tel: 0141-22 32 33
andreas.franzen@mixum.se